President/Owner

Martin Lipton mlipton@rllipton.com

Equity Manager

Edward Carissimi edward.carissimi@rllipton.com

Sales Manager

Mike Szuba mszuba@rllipton.com

Operations Manager

Walter Kohowski wkohowski@rllipton.com

Warehouse Manager & Shipping/Receiving

Jim Gill jgill@rllipton.com

IT Director

John Bennett jbennett@rllipton.com

Accounting Department

Paulette Kubicina paulette.kubicina@rllipton.com

Sales Team Leaders/Supervisors

Phil Eubank peubank@rllipton.com
Jim Roller jroller@rllipton.com

Night Shift Supervisor

Steve Fakner sfakner@rllipton.com

Pricing Coordinator

Betty Stamm bstamm@rllipton.com

Shelf Set Department

Jennifer Hudak jhudak@rllipton.com
Justin Averell javerell@rllipton.com

 

Ashtabula Division
 
General Manager/Sales Manager

Mordechai Giffin mgiffin@rllipton.com

Operations/Warehouse Manager

Donald Sackett dsackett@rllipton.com


Youngstown Division
RL Lipton Distributing of Youngstown
425 Victoria Road Suite B
Austintown, OH 44515

 

Window Hours:

Monday - Friday 9am to 4:30pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday


Phone: (330) 629-2337
Fax: (330) 629-8726

 

Follow us on Social Media!


 

Ashtabula Division

RL Lipton Distributing of Ashtabula

(Formerly Ohio Products)
516 W. 30th Street
Ashtabula, OH 44004

 

Window Hours:

Monday - Friday 8am to 4:30pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday


Phone: (440) 992-5577
Fax: (440) 998-5139